IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Introducing myself
Tonberrylord
post Aug 31 2009, 06:06 PM
Post #1

Hey everyone,

Just thought I would introduce myself on these forums. My friend introduced me to this site. I'm of course a big pop'n music fan and I like the idea of what the website does. I've been playing Pop'n for about 2 years and I have a DJ Dao controller and all of the games for PS2. I can pass up to level 26 songs no problem. The highest I can play is up to a 32 depending on the song. I'm 25 (yea I'm one of the older ones). Anyway I love the site; thanks for having something like this for bemani players and will talk to all of ya soon!

SLAM (short lil azian man)
Thetonberrylord
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
One Niceass Indi...
post Sep 1 2009, 07:34 AM
Post #2

they keep referring to me as that

BEEP BEEP FLORIDA ALERT BEEP BEEP

--------------------
It never ends.

You call it a miracle.

Others opt to refer to it by its ORIGINAL NAME

+Quote Post
Smbu
post Sep 1 2009, 08:28 AM
Post #3

Tranoid

Welcome to the forums, but it seems like the pop'n forums are not that active. Everybody mostly posts in the IIDX section. I just starting posting in the Pop'n forums again myself after starting to play pop'n again instead of just IIDX. blush.gif

--------------------
My Pop'n List

President of the SuPa |L�| Fanclub! Oh, YEAH!!!1
QUOTE (Amadeus)
U JUST GOT SHUNZZIED BIZOTCH! :O

+Quote Post
Tonberrylord
post Sep 1 2009, 04:52 PM
Post #4

Thanks man,

Yea I know its not popular but we are all attached to at least one music game ><. I wish we could get Ubeat over this way. 4 hours away The Nexus an arcade closed down and has the only known pop'n music machine in the state that I know of.

+Quote Post
Schala
post Sep 2 2009, 09:21 PM
Post #5

excessively entitled

QUOTE (Junglist King @ Sep 1 2009, 07:34 AM) *
BEEP BEEP FLORIDA ALERT BEEP BEEP